Vorstandschaft

Unsere Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender

Johann Weschenfelder

Am Hardt 9

93152 Nittendorf

Tel.: 0160 - 63 20 889

Email: j.weschenfelder@schafbruckmuehler-fischer.de

2. Vorsitzender

Matthias Brünsteiner

Buchenweg 6

93164 Laaber

Tel.: 0171 64 39 454

Email: m.bruensteiner@schafbruckmuehler-fischer.de

Kassier

Josef Ott

Wiesenweg 9

93164 Brunn

Tel.: 0170 - 74 25 420

Email: j.ott@schafbruckmuehler-fischer.de

Schriftführer

Bernhard Hess

Tulpenweg 10

93164 Laaber

Tel.: 0151 - 5 94 35 123

Email: b.hess@schafbruckmuehler-fischer.de

Jugendwart

Katrin Kellner

Heinz-Gassner-Weg 5

93164 Laaber-Edlhausen

Tel.: 0170 - 58 78 153

Email: k.kellner@schafbruckmuehler-fischer.de

Gewässerwart

Norbert Lang

Forststraße 6

93180 Deuerling-Heimberg

Tel.: 0160 - 15 55 516

Email: n.lang@schafbruckmuehler-fischer.de

Beisitzer

Bernhard Weinzettl

Am Galgenberg 10

93164 Laaber-Edlhausen                          Tel.: 0151-106 58 316

Email: b.weinzettl@schafbruckmuehler-fischer.de

Beisitzer

Renè Böhm

Am Schloßberg 1

93164 Laaber

Tel.: 0175 - 38 94 922

Email: r.boehm@schafbruckmuehler-fischer.de

Beisitzer

Manuel Muschke

Scambachring 5

93155 Hemau-Hohenschambach

Tel.: 0160 - 80 39 864

Email: m.muschke@schafbruckmuehler-fischer.de

Unsere Kassenprüfer sind Herbert Böhm und Hannes Scheid

Stellvertretender Jugendwart

Bernhard Peter Weinzettl

Am Galgenberg 10

93164 Laaber-Edlhausen

Tel.: 0151 - 175 75 797

Email: fischerjugend@schafbruckmuehler-fischer.de

 

Jugendsprecher

Lucas Brünsteiner

 

 

 

 

Email: jugendsprecher@schafbruckmuehler-fischer.de