Picutre Laaber

Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender

Johann Weschenfelder
Am Hardt 9
93152 Nittendorf
Tel.: 0160 - 63 20 889
Email: j.Weschenfelder@schafbruckmuehler-fischer.de

2. Vorsitzender

Matthias Brünsteiner
Buchenweg 6
93164 Laaber
Tel.: 0171 64 39 454
Email: m.bruensteiner@schafbruckmuehler-fischer.de

Kassier

Josef Ott
Wiesenweg 9
93164 Brunn
Tel.: 0175 - 46 39 368
Email: j.ott@schafbruckmuehler-fischer.de

Schriftführer

Bernhard Hess
Tulpenweg 10
93164 Laaber
Tel.: 0151 - 5 94 35 123
Email: b.hess@schafbruckmuehler-fischer.de

Gewässerwart

Norbert Lang
Forststraße 6
93180 Deuerling-Heimberg
Tel.: 0160 - 15 55 516
Email: n.lang@schafbruckmuehler-fischer.de
gewasesserwart@schafbruckmuehler-fischer.de

Jugendwart

Katrin Kellner
Heinz-Gassner-Weg 5
93164 Laaber-Edlhausen
Tel.: 0170 - 58 78 153
Email: k.kellner@schafbruckmuehler-fischer.de

Beisitzer

Renè Böhm
Am Schloßberg 1
93164 Laaber
Tel.: 0175 - 38 94 922
Email: r.boehm@schafbruckmuehler-fischer.de

Beisitzer

Manuel Muschke
Scambachring 5
93155 Hemau-Hohenschambach
Tel.: 0160 - 80 39 864
Email: m.muschke@schafbruckmuehler-fischer.de

Beisitzer

Bernhard Weinzettl
Am Galgenberg 10
93164 Laaber-Edlhausen
Tel.: 0151 - 106 58 316
Email: b.weinzettl@schafbruckmuehler-fischer.de

Kassenprüfer

Herbert Böhm

Kassenprüfer

Hannes Scheid

Stellvertretender Jugendwart

Bernhard Weinzettl jun.
Am Galgenberg 10
93164 Laaber-Edlhausen
Tel.: 0151 - 175 75 797
Email: fischerjugend@schafbruckmuehler-fischer.de

Jugendsprecher

jugendsprecher@schafbruckmuehler-fischer.de

©Andreas Lang Datenschutzerklärung